Inheriting the couture savoir-faire of Balenciaga, Balmain and Carven, CREATION & IMAGE Paris designs and develops exclusive, comfortable, yet modern and elegant outfits to delight its French and international clients, and make them feel proud.

Let’s start with you and your objectives !

A new project is a blank sheet of paper. Deciphering our customers’ expectations is essential to enable us to meet their objectives with a tailor-made proposal.

The diversity and expertise of our specialized teams is at the service of your project.

Create

Our singularity lies in the alliance between our dedicated team of Stylists, always on the lookout for the latest trends, and our Atelier, craftsmen steeped in French couture know-how, to design unique, elegant and modern outfits, exclusively for your brand.

Empower

Conscious of the stakes inherent to a new uniform project, our experts will develop outfits that affirm your identity in line with your Brand positioning and strategy.

Furthermore, we can assist you to ensure a successful launch of the new uniforms to your teams and your customers.
.

Mastery

Bespoke uniform specialists since 1985, we understand the specificities of our clients’ businesses and the needs of their teams across the diverse sectors we serve.

With our expertise, we select the right fabrics, create the ideal fit and choose the most suitable manufacturers with a proven track-record for quality and timeliness.

Innovate 

Thanks to our constant monitoring of global trends, we are able to offer our clients newness in terms of fabrics, techniques, styles, variations… suitable for different professions and functions in order to optimize the well-being and comfort of your teams..

 

Commitment

As a signatory of the UN Global Compact since 2012, we have adopted a socially and environmentally responsible approach. In addition to sourcing Oeko-Tex fabrics and collaborating with certified manufacturers, we favor an eco-design approach to facilitate the recycling of uniforms and limit their environmental footprint.

Contact

Héritière du savoir-faire couture de Balenciaga, Balmain et Carven, CREATION & IMAGE Paris conçoit et développe des vestiaires exclusifs, confortables, modernes et élégants, à l’image de ses clients en France et dans le monde entier.

Vous d’abord !

Un nouveau projet, c’est une feuille blanche. Décrypter les attentes de nos clients est essentiel pour nous permettre d’y répondre avec une proposition sur-mesure.

La diversité et l’expertise de nos équipes, métiers et profils sont au service de votre projet.

 

Créer

Sur la base d’une alliance entre notre équipe de style dédiée à votre projet, toujours à l’affût des tendances, et de notre Bureau d’Etude, artisans d’un savoir-faire français, nous concevons des tenues exclusives, élégantes et modernes, à votre image.

Valoriser

En cohérence avec le positionnement et la stratégie de votre marque, et conscients des enjeux associés à votre projet de création d’uniformes, nos experts développent des tenues qui affirment votre identité.

Nous vous proposons également un accompagnement au lancement des nouveaux uniformes auprès de vos équipes et vos clients.

 

Maitriser

Spécialiste du vêtement d’image depuis 1985 avec de nombreuses collaborations sur des secteurs variés, nous connaissons les spécificités des métiers de nos clients et comprenons les besoins de leurs équipes.

Fort de notre expertise, nous sélectionnons les bons tissus, les coupes parfaites et les fabricants pour votre projet dans une démarche d’exigence qualité et de respect des délais.

Innover 

Grâce à une veille permanente, nous proposons à nos clients de nouveaux matériaux, techniques, formes, déclinaisons… pour s’adapter à différents métiers et fonctions et ainsi optimiser le bien-être et le confort de vos premiers ambassadeurs, vos collaborateurs.

 

S’engager

Signataire depuis 2012 de la charte des Nations Unies, Global Compact, nous adoptons une approche responsable, sociale et environnementale.

En complément d’un choix de tissus Oeko-Tex et d’une sélection de façonniers certifiés, nous privilégions une démarche d’éco-conception pour faciliter le recyclage des vêtements d’image et limiter leur empreinte environnementale.

Contact